Confessions and Confess

in #confess5 years ago

When I scanned the chain of stories I call my biography, whatever I complained, but whatever it is, I don't even remember the same motivation or the same.

I sat up hoping for the national games. I believed God and feared him. I despised daughters because they were girls, I insulted them.

I'm not sure if they're scared fools, but they're not visible. I have had prejudices against all the signs, the rich and the poor came to the place.

Yogis were sometimes very spiritual, atheists sometimes very stubborn. If you were violent, I thought it was not violence.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Panic! At The Disco - High Hopes

Panic! At The Disco - High Hopes (Official Video)

Sort:  

Congratulations @koldobika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!