You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Confidence Project Takeaway 2: Establish Your Motivation | What motivates me to stay on Steemit

Yes yes yes! Steemit really has changed the game for me. As you say it helped me find my focus and motivation. It opened doors to me that I didn't think was possible. For me for example it got me so much more passionate about my travels and sharing stories. I honestly believe that steemit will help me live that traveler life in the near future. We just have to HODL while the market is down. HAHAHA

Steemit has also motivated me to grow outside of steemit like find more ways to earn online(although i have yet to explore this area but i am looking into it). I'm learning so much and improving skills like writing and photography!

Keep steeming! And lets gro together 😁

Sort:  

Definitely! You will do well to be a travel blogger here. This year is going to be great for all of us here