You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Confidence Project Takeaway 1: Identify Your Areas of Focus (A Recast)

It's supposed to be a sign that you care and that I acknowlegde your presence. Awwweeee <3 haha. I guess you are right. I read my previous entry and it was just plain horror to read. I just dumped out my thought without giving it a second thought. I definitely wouldn't want to continue with the confidence project with such a shallow mindset lol.

I do hope I can keep this up. At least the intent of being a quality content creator is there. That leaves me with a motivation to keep on growing. Here's to growth in the platform @ybanezkim26!

Sort:  

Wrong spelling ang acknowledge. Haha. Use auto-correct oi. Hahaha.

It's supposed to be a sign that you care and that I acknowlegde your presence.

Sweet! Imong mama. Annoyed na gyud na sha ba.

HAHAHAHAHA. Brave browser does not support Grammarly