Do You Feel It?

in #consciousness5 years ago (edited)


https://rebelbeemedia.com/2018/11/08/do-you-feel-it/

It is the negative thoughts that enter our consciousness.
It thinks you are weak, makes you feel powerless.
It’s will is to trick us into believing we are alone in the world.
It fools us into giving up our sovereignty.
It suppresses great ideas and life saving technologies.
It takes our friends and family members, one by one.
It will lead you off your path, it loves to stroke your ego.
It masquerades as love, but feeds you lust.
It tells you that you are better than others.
It is our ignorance when we turn away from the Truth.

Why are we still listening to It?
Do you feel a new energy calling you?
Is It crumbling? Are we outgrowing this control system?
When will you say, “Enough is enough?”
Are we going to stop waiting for change to happen?
Do you have the will to change yourself?
Where do I start?
Will I give up being selfish, so I can be of service to others?
Can we collectively change our consciousness?
Do you feel things, see things, have a new sense of knowing?
Are you seeing the duality in the world? Do we need to learn to be One?

I do not fear It anymore.
It shows me darkness still, but now it is easier to see the light.
I control my thoughts, emotions, and actions. Not It.
I command my body. It does not control me.
I am here in this world, but not of it.
It is dead once we realize we are the Living Light.
I do not serve It. It serves me.
I understand that the Creator is inside me.
It no longer tricks me into serving external gods.
I am ready to be free.
IT is NOT me.

With light and love, working through the infinite Creator,

-Phillip

Thank you for taking the time to read and share =)

This is my original work. Home link: https://rebelbeemedia.com/2018/11/08/do-you-feel-it/

Sort:  

Congratulations @grayhorse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grayhorse! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grayhorse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!