Progress towards success!

in #consciousness6 years ago

Hey everyone! Hope you're enjoying the blessings of the universe today.

Lately I've been very focused on personal development, state of mind, law of attraction, and the power of manifestation. At the beginning of my final semester of college I wrote down 5 goals that I was going to accomplish before I graduate. Every day since then I have written a daily list of critical paths I must take every day in order to accomplish these goals in the time frame allotted. In addition to creating this power list every day, in the mornings I write down everything that I'm grateful for that day.
In encompassing these lists of critical paths and reasons for gratitude, I soon realized that I had total control over my state of mind and my life essentially. By reminding yourself every morning what you're grateful for, you're more easily able to maintain a positive state of mind and attitude of gratitude through out the day. These two things are essential for the universe to give you what you're asking for! By doing a little every day to work towards your goals and focusing your positive intentions on them, then through the power of manifestation and law of attraction these goals will soon become your life! Positive focus and state of mind give you complete control over your life- allowing you to have whatever you wish and ask the universe for!

Some proof of this- last month I applied for 2 internships. I was so confident that the universe would give me a position I wanted that every morning I wrote down that I was thankful for the new internship I would be starting and one of my goals for the day would be to follow up or set positive intentions for that to come true. Now a month later and I landed the exact position I wanted today! That was 1/5 goals accomplished for this semester.

Of course you can't sit there and let the universe do all the work...so don't be fooled with that! But with effort on your end to maintain a positive and grateful state of mind through out the day, the universe will respond accordingly.

Hope every one continues on enjoying their day and takes this as a little proof and motivation to explore the possibilities of controlling your own life though state of mind, law of attraction, and manifestation!

goals.jpg

-Nicole