You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Collective Energy a Real Thing?

in #consciousness6 years ago

Carl Jung and I both say yes to collective unconscious and archetypical ramblings. Then again maybe it's mitichlorines, the force, binding is all together so we can fight yet another war sometime in the distant future.

Sort:  

I for one am holding out hope for midichlorians.

You know there is part of me that believes it to be true, if we could only get past the 10%, or get past our so called education. I honestly think we need to unlearn what we have and open ourselves to the possibility. Instead of I can't rather I can, if I only knew how. " All" things are possible to those that love the Lord. I suppose it depends on the definition of all, and limits we place on our self

I thought Jung's work on synchronicity was very interesting, and I do believe there's definitely something to it. Some would argue it's simple coincidence when some of these things happen, but when you repeatedly have events that are ten million-to-one happen, something else has to be involved in the process...