ATTN: Patriots - Communication & Censorship ***VERY IMPORTANT*** / 8 - 16 - 18

in #conservatives6 years ago

This post is going to be relatively short, & "sweet".

The purpose of this post is to communicate with anyone out there that's paying any actual attention whatsoever to what's happening in abundance, & to suggest what our back-up NEEDS to be in response to it.

Censorship is illegal. More than that, it's UNConstitutional! I have always been, & I remain VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED to censorship! However..... If you've been paying attention, you are aware that:

On 6 - 12 - 18 Q communicated that the 4ch boards / Facefuck / Reddit are all being removed / replaced / controlled. He further stated in that same communication that Twitter is throttling & shadow banning all his content. Also, he stated that the msm conspiracy push 1 is being controlled. Specifically, he stated that "quiet attempts to shut down will become public & loud" - which is simply a way of warning us that all conservative content & conservative outlets are going to be removed.

Okay. So you don't buy into this Q business. Okay. Just humor me for a minute. Just listen. Keep what I just said in mind about what Q communicated, & read on.

On 8 - 6 - 18 all of alex jones' output, ALLLLLL of it, was removed from the view of the public - EXCEPT his web site.

On 8 - 15 - 18 alex jones' web site was removed from the view of the public. He is officially unable to communicate with the public.

It has been stated, though I can't remember right now where I got this information from, but it has been stated that mark dice is their next target. It is their goal to silence him NEXT, but they do not intend to stop with mark. Not at all.

To begin with, whether you buy into this Q business or not, it cannot be denied that he was right, & it cannot be denied that the very thing he SAID was going to happen - IS happening. Right NOW! THIS second!

So..... What now? Okay. Let me tell you. For starters, provided THIS site does not jump on the illegal, & UNConstitutional agenda pushing band wagon of censorship - then we have a home HERE. However.... We should all ALWAYS have a back-up. Just in case. Know what I mean? At this point, I am suggesting that anyone seeing this post begins budgeting & saving for a ham radio. Don't actually buy it until we see whether or not this site that I'm communicating to you right now on - jumps on that band wagon or not. IF they do? Then buy the radio. It may very likely be our only form of communication, sharing of information, & warning each other in the very near future. VERY near future. Understand me?

I'm also going to include a link for Q "proofs". I believe that if you actually look at them, you will find them quite interesting indeed! I cannot stress enough to you how important it is that you download those proofs to your own computer because I PROMISE YOU that more likely than not - they ARE going to vanish from the internet completely. If you don't download them to your own computer NOW - beFORE they "disappear" - you will never be able to access them again. https://www.qproofs.com/

Honestly? The downloading suggestion I just gave you? I HIGHLY recommend that you do that with ANY poignant conservative content that you manage to locate at this point. Just download it. Videos, audios, whatever you manage to find that is relevant, that you want / need to be able to access again, but that will more than likely end up being removed from wherever you found it. Just.... Download... Got me?

P. S. At roughly 4:30 a.m. this morning, I saw that I am in facefuck jail again. They didn't like my Son's post about the PA catholic pedophile priests bragging about how many boys they've sodomized, & they REALLY didn't like my "comment" on that post of "DEMONIC FAGGOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!"..... Oh well. Truth hurts, doesn't it, facefuck?