Satanic Prayer that exists in Deep Web

in #conspiracies7 years ago

There is this alleged website in the deep web, Its called "Satanic Purge". This website is only for people who wants to join the church of Satan and it is said that if you become a member, you will get all the things that you wanted. You will instantly become rich, well.... joining this website is not that easy, it requires a year of putting your faith to Satan and a lot of PAIN on it.

pentagram.jpg
Source: Google Images

Below are the requirements in order to join this satanic website:

lucifer.jpg
Source: www.martharkoniel.com

1st Requirement: For a year, you must submit videos of yourself killing a dog and drinking their blood afterwards. (Failure to submit a video will lead to disqualification)

Fact: This is just my own imagination or thought, does anyone remember that video of a weird asian guy who kept on killing dogs and drinking their blood while streaming live on facebook? who knows? maybe he's trying to join the cult or something..

2nd requirement: In the video before drinking the dog's blood you must say "Satan, I give you my body"

Then Recite this prayer afterwards:

I offer you my soul.
In exchange give me the fame and the treasures.
Oh, Satan, i accept you in my heart.
I would kill my family as an offering for you.
AMVIOUS CONTRILLUS NEVUNDO.
I would drink my mom's blood on the devils hour.
I would shot my father in the back at the 6th hour.
EVONDO 3AM SEGUNDO
Oh, Satan please take over my body.
Drag me into your fiery kingdom.
Make me your slave.
Oh, Satan I give you my life.

3rd requirement: before end of the year, you must submit a video of you killing your own parents. The killing must be done at exactly December 25, 3:00 am. Both of your parents must have 666 stab wounds.
(Failure to submit this last video will lead to disqualification)
After completing all the requirements, you will soon find yourself in a rich state for the founder of the site (an alleged billionaire) will personally give the rewards to you.sinister.jpg
Source: Movie - Sinister

Who knows if this is true or not? Whatever it is... if the website is really existing, why do people even bother to make websites like this one? Any comments?

Kindly leave a comment for topics that you want me to research and discuss in the next posts that I am going to make! Cheers Steemitians!

Thank you so much for reading!

Sort:  

Interesting 🤔 Guess I'll stick with atheism, way less killing.

Cool! im a fellow atheist as well mate! thanks a lot for checking out my blog