You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are we?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Bibi? Bibi Reboso...Nixon's old friend?

Speaking of Rockefeller, at about eight years old, my father helped campaign for Nelson (Rocky) Rockefeller for Governor of New York...Nelson shook my hand as he gave me a bunch of pamphlets to hand out on the street; then told me to tell people to vote for "my uncle Rocky..." I really thought that he was my uncle after that...but, never got a birthday card from him.

Sort:  

No, Bibi the punk without a foreskin who plays with matches in the Middle East to set the world on fire. You know, the Rothschild puppet and notorious liar who likes to hang out with Dumby Dump.

So, take it you learned your lesson about doing favors to creepy 'uncles'...

"Creepy" might be an understatement, but fitting enough...I do think though that it wasn't a total favor; I got paid fifty cents. (but not from campaign funds; my fathers pocket) 'That' was the 'big' favor for the scumbags, from my father who was rewarded with 'broken promises' of a job following Nelson's election.