Conspiracy TV: Who is watching StartUp on Crackle?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I am in love with Startup - the cryptocurrency conspiracy TV show based on Blockchain technology

IMG_1370.JPG

IMG_1371.JPG

Set in 2016 - the story starts with a new cryptocurrency or altcoins called "GenCoin" who are trying to fund the startup using illegal money and evading the FBI

Interesting show from an independent TV channel (think Netflix)

.....btw...crackle was bought by Sony....sort of can see why they have made this show

Governments and corporations lose everything from Blockchain and cryptocurrency - they will try all propoganda to win and try to make us believe that Blockchain is bad

It's a great show but just remember the 1% is watching us

Sort:  

Ug...so true.

You follow the show?

Im going to watch it soon is it like Silicon valley ?

Not at all!!! THats what I thought but this is dark with lots of sex, violence and generally bad stuff!! But still gripping 👌👌

Cant fine it :( is it cos im in canada ?

It's USA...you will need VPN 👌

I got that :D

Sweet!

Hope you can set it up 👌👌👌

Let me know what you think when you get set up 👍

So last night I saw 4 episode that show is amazing I even made a post (https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@etcbits/tv-show-recommendation)
I will remendand this to all my friends cos this is the future

Excellent :-)

I watched all the episodes in about 3 days. I did a similar post hope you will resteem it and I will do the same for this article. So many people would love this show if they knew about it.

https://steemit.com/startup/@realestatecoach/amazing-crypto-currency-tv-series

Apologies, I do not have an option to resteem. Would do so if it was available.

Crackle is crushing it. The Player (I believe is the name with Wesley Snipes) and The Art of the Deal were also very good. However, my favorite was 'The Startup'.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks