You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme me, your best conspiracy fact! Or just tell me your favorite false flag - COMPETITION!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Yo @shepz1, you're as bitter as a skunks bum-hole today, lol.
How about this for a conspiracy....
In 2001 the UK officially entered into a state of lawful rebellion using all the correct protocols of the constitution, it even involved a group of Lords handing a petition to the Queen. As the old hag chose to ignore her own laws We, the people that is, invoked Article 61 of the original Magna Carta. This clause was an agreement that stated that if the gov fucked up we could revoke their powers.
petition.jpg

scroll petition.jpg

Since this happened the crown and all its agent have been removed and any laws thereafter do not have to be adhered to... Only one problem with this though(And I know from personal experience).... The gov don't give 2 fucks about the law and put you in jail if you try to follow this route. God save our gracious Queen, my arse!
https://www.express.co.uk/news/uk/801648/boxer-jailed-magna-carta-avoid-council-tax-oliver-ringmaster-pinnock
ollie.jpg

Magna Carta's 800th Anniversary Is Celebrated. The Queen and Prime Minister attend commemorations - 800 years after the treaty was first agreed in 1215. The Queen, members of her family and the Prime Minister are attending events to mark the 800th anniversary of the signing of the Magna Carta.14 Jun 2015

Sort:  

Yo @shepz1, you're as bitter as a skunks bum-hole today,

LOL that made me laugh, thank you, and thank you for the entry, superb my friend superb.

You're welcome buddy. I was part of Lawful Rebellion when the boxer, Ollie Pinnock got arrested, it was a bit of a pivotal point for us all as he was the first to be locked up(IMO he was locked up for contempt of court, rather than non-payment but the result was still the same). Great group of rebels and still proud to be a member, although I'm not as active as I once was.

5 steem sent, I shared it between 3 instead of two.

Very good of you and great idea for a contest. Actually ran one like this myself a long while ago. Great minds think alike I guess ;)