Exposing "The Plan" : BadGuacamole Is Back

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Hi ladies and gents. Been a while since I've posted or done any research in the pedogate realm.

In my absence, the culture of content making citizen journalists has grown. In spite of only feeling a handful are doing the research, I am happy that so many are echoing it. ..
Now that I've discussed my take on Pedogate in 2018...

I am HAPPY to announce that I will be making content again.

My new content will still be talking about the esoteric (now becoming exoteric) things in our lives and our government... Why am I getting back to it?..

Story time.

When I went back to work last year I had a boss that was promising a lot and appeared to have the ability to back up those promises. In the end this boss ended up stealing over $5,000 from me and costing me some of my reputation in the business world when he posted my personal information on every single bad review for his company on every social media and review website (lawyers wanted the case, but not pro bono.... Without at least 4 grand to fund my revenge tour, I'm left not able to sue the guy). I was devastated, left broke, angry, and depressed. In this depression I ended up forcing away the few close friends I had. That's something depressed people seem to do. A few of you know my background so you know I was praying...
In the search to find an actual purpose again I've ended up reading more and more about the Art world and the many rituals many of these art pieces represent. I was reminded That Bill and $hillary Clinton have an accuser who claims she was a mind-control victim, sexually abused mostly by Hillary (and even more upset as this Stormy Daniels nonsense hits all of the headlines).
I was reminded that The Plan put together by Luciferians in organizations like Lucis Trust is still in use... I was reminded that very few people in the public know what "The Plan" even is.

"The Plan" is the reason I will start making videos again.
This "Plan" involves almost all "conspiracies" known to be true these days. Masonry, Gnosticism, Kaballah, Bohemian Grove, The Bilderberg Group, The United Nations, pedophile priests, human trafficking, The DNC, The RNC, The CIA, The FBI, The Senate and House, down to local churches..... can all either be tied to "The Plan", or can be tied to people working "The Plan".

WHAT IS "THE PLAN"? On it's most basic level.... The Plan is a plan to deceive the will of man... to have man fall in line, to be in agreement with, and to serve the "Masters" will.
Who is the "Master?".....
Bottom line?

Lucifer.

There are SOOOO many circumstances in our personal and political lives that involve decisions made by people who secretly and not so secretly serve a Luciferian doctrine.

What's happening in our world today has been planned for decades. Merely scanning the Lucis Trust website shows you that members of U.N. cabinets are teaching this doctrine.
theplan.jpg

I'm fortunate enough to have made friends with sincere people who have experience in some of these natural and supernatural realms (and are now free of their former bondage). One of these friends will be helping me to understand the deception in the realm of Lucis Trust, The Ascended Masters, and "The Plan" in general. I couldn't be happier to have this relationship as it's very hard to find a person personally involved training to be "ascended" who is willing to tell the truth about their circumstances. I consider this relationship a blessing and I hope that MANY eyes are opened even further in the coming months. On to video production!

BadGuacamoleskulllogo.png