You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorial Day,a Patriotic SCAM to Brainwash the SHEEP. DISGUSTING.

I hate to say. I fear we're not too far from 1984. And I don't mean by AI. I mean by the government.

Sort:  

I think we have been heading to 1984 for a long time, seems we are getting more in to the sheer brutality boot stomping stage, the police are more out of control than ever, seems the propaganda is getting crazier too, but I only just really woke up recently haha so that I don't know for sure.

I agree. Our societies are being destroyed by mass immigration, our language is being altered and our freedoms curtailed. Next stop 5G and total surveillance.

You are right, through the process of cultural marxism. Most of the educational institutions in the western world are run by the liberal left. Conservative idea's are now seen as hard right views!!
Its all about the narrative. DJT and Brexit in UK have showed them the problems they face. Along with countries like Hungary and Poland..