Mindblowing & beyond non binary


mick.png
Me trying to wrap my head around the new BS logic of NWO people.

And here's something curious: You can be someone else by simply stating it repeatedly. This is so far out beyond non binary, I have to admire people that visionary.

klaus.png

Sort:  

Lol looks like “Deep Dives” on Hive is just another msm outlet.

it is being spammed big time ;)

in some ways the whole of Hive is becoming a msm outlet. stupid :(

Not true! Just ignore the shitposts.

while the good ones are being censored away?

What is censored here? Some authors are enganged in flag wars, yes, but downvoting just because of a different opinion is very rare on Hive.

Unfortunately this is not the case in my feed; it is a pretty common occurance. I guess it is because of my interest in not-NATO-news...
This place is terribly centralized.

we have gurus here 'who know better how it should be'

when its too many it turn into a flood of noise, fridgebuzzing - easiest way to ignore it as a whole. 🤪

rather shallow swims than deep dives :)

This faith when you believe SMTH all the rest of the world do not share with you, is named.. correct: schizophrenia.
ps.
Your head looks like a nuclear blow is imminent. Stop, dont go away like that

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I will also redraft this proposal with more details (coming soon). I'm also looking for other funding sources.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.