You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Connecting The Dots, Community Input & Gratitude! 😃

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I woke in 2014 when I stumbled on the ET cover-up. I've been rabbithole diving ever since, it's accelerating so fast I have a hard time keeping up. What time do:

  1. Connect to Source - be the son or daughter of the Infinite Creator that you are
  2. Follow Universal Law - Love
  3. Follow the Voice of Source to the area of world need that matches your particular gifts, and serve.
  4. Be compassionate to the Sheep in your life, give them only what they need.
  5. Broadcast the former hidden crimes of the elite with boldness, but focus on bringing Light, not just exposing darkness.
  6. Live sustainably, keep seeking, keep learning the best ways to live in harmony with Earth.
  7. These three remain: faith, hope, and love.
Sort:  

Brilliant it is great to have another friend to explore the warren! Excellent points! Followed and UPvoted with respect!😃

Of all the 7 items you've listed above @circleseeker I think #5 is definitely the hardest of all (at least it has been for me) . People have been so misinformed and disinformed they feel it natural to be making some of the decisions they are making with no regard to what the actual facts might be until they are hit smack in the face with the "fallout" from those same decisions.

I feel we have a real opportunity to shine the Light on the darkness that disrupts the lives of so many and I'm beginning to understand how this Steemit platform may be just the tool we need to move toward a more fully informed public. I listened to some of the Steemfest recordings and all of the Steem Growth Forum yesterday and am so very impressed with all the good intentions and new models that will help us all. Steem on and always, let peace be the journey!

Thanks, I can identify with the difficulty knowing how to gracefully share what I know with those around me. I, too, have felt led to use the blog platform as a starting point for me to sort out my findings and invite others to see what I see. These are truly remarkable days, and I'm so glad to be sharing the global shift experience with my internet community, even if my home community remains clueless or indifferent. Namaste!

Remarkable days indeed!