You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails in the South of France create a huge toxic cloud & 3 days of rain

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Horrible what is going on everywhere and people seem totally oblivious to this. I think that's what most scary! But I believe it wont be allowed to continue for much longer mass consciousness is shifting in the right direction. Hope you are enjoying your new home and settling in well. Love to hear more about your travel adventures soon! blessings

Sort:  

Most people really are oblivious. As @sebcam and I have been saying, they are usually too busy to even think about looking up! The people here have absolutely no idea what is going on. And when I try to explain it to them they look at me like I am mad...

haha! Perhaps I am a little bit mad ;)

maybe we are a little crazy by their standards of "normal" but I like it that way, hahaha, our eyes and minds are wide open all the time seeing and observing....... so from one "mad person" to another have a wonderful day my friend!