You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control: Yellow Vests And The Final Rebellion

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Thank you for your reply @deirdyweirdy

And what can happen to tourist who may come and cluelessly not have any ID with him while going for a drink? Is Police very strict towards forigners ? Any idea?

Also: Is having copy of ID not enough?

thank you for being so responsive
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

As far as I'm aware tourists too must show ID if requested to certain officials, however I lived in the Netherlands for fifteen years, never carried ID and was never once asked to produce any though I had one or two run-ins with the police.

Hi @deirdyweirdy

Thanks for replying to my previous comment. I always appreciate people who engage back.

Yours
Piotr