You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control & The Manufacturing Of Mainstream Culture

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Almost all media is a control grid in the psyche of humanity.
I've stated this numerous times to everyone with ears only to receive their sheepish derision.
Great essay friend, one point though.
Maybe Stop using whilst so much, it's a bit much, just a suggestion.

Sort:  

Whilst I appreciate your kind words .. only joking! Thanks, I will have another read through and remove any excessive uses of the word "whilst" I must admit I was a bit busy on the night I posted so only gave this a cursory speed read through. I'm glad you appreciated the post and equally very glad you can also see through these smoke and mirrors. In terms of sheepish derision I'm very much with you as I have also been on the receiving end .. equally it's important to note that as a race, the vast majority of our perceptual leaps forward have not arisen from societal dogmas or the general consensus but from indivduals that have stood up to be counted .. it's true that some destroyed their reputations and careers in the process, but there is some solace to be found in the fact that many were later proved to be right. I'd rather be on the right side of history than the right side of generationally alternating facts and perceptions. ;) Thanks again @danielvieyra