Sort:  

I think I got an education, which apart of absorbing the knowledge is mostly about learning how to critically analyse the facts or any available information to form a conclusion, that's gonna endure falsification.

You weren't really speaking about anything specific, so I assumed you were going for the flat earth theory... but if it's about the economy and casus belli, then it's a different thing entirely!

i mentioned four historical events, none of which are taught in schools. schools are indoctrination centres. education happens when we uncover the truth. you can choose to trust what you were taught first, or keep learning, the choice is yours.

oi, I know this thread is easier, but don't ignore my questions. You're doing exactly what I said you would in this post, picking and choosing your arguments.