EXCLUSIVE! WHY WAS RIVER PHOENIX' FINAL INTERVIEW SCRUBBED FROM THE INTERNET???

Archived back-up version:
https://www.bitchute.com/video/ZQp1QFFxSeC8/

This is my original content. You can view the original article here:
http://exposingcorruptioninhighplaces.blogspot.com/2017/12/exclusive-why-was-river-phoenix-final.html

Sort:  

Very interesting! Can you recall anything else about the Letterman interview?

Thanks!

Hi, If you go to the link to the original article (above) and look in the comments below, someone else remembered the interview which is why I am glad I posted this. I was hoping to see if anyone else remembered this.Their memory matched me own and it was great to read someone else's description of the interview. Hope you find it of interest!

I think you are right. The Viper Room was Depp's place and now we know more about him. I was actually working with a team that was in talks with River Phoenix to appear in an independent film. It was terrible news to hear of his death.

I also think that Robin Williams was a satanic sacrifice. I watched some of his tonight show appearances-especially the last one. Robin lampoons daddy Bush pretty hard. H W doesn't have a sense of humor and I believe he had him taken out in a very cruel and humiliating way,

I really appreciate the feedback. Thanks for sharing this!

Congratulations @elizabethrussell! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elizabethrussell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!