JP Morgan is shifting to AI

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Loxm is being trained to know behavior of clients'. They use deep learning AI. They will do basic trades at higher rates. and will be able to cut people. So when you are buying and selling you could be using a AI and not even know it. JPMorgan AI has dission amaking stock picking push for passive investing . These AI will learn how things are bough and sold so they can get rid of people.

I wrote an acritical on AI yesterday. Seems they are using deep learning. Now AI will controle trades and finances of people. So what will happen next.

Sort:  

thanks, trying to put the pices together. I been watching this for 35 yrs

Great post !!!
follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

sure if I like your ideas or I think your path is interesting.