Sort:  

thanks for this. I will make some time to listen :)

"If they could make it rain, they'd put out all those fires in California" Haaaaaaa... I love the logic, smoke another one for us Joe, while you're at it; see if you can melt another car or oven....

I suppose they would blow their cover if they were to suddenly run to the rescue with rain!

House fires don't destroy structures, melt ovens and cars, and leave surrounding pine trees unburnt.... Justsayin ;)

Im not sure JoeRogan's Podcast should be considered "science" :-/ Natural science is observable, measureable, repeatable, testable and displays a pattern. Trust only in your own observations; Look UP. Like Sam has been doing... timelapse your own skies and keep in mind that "conspiracy" is a word, it's a word synonymous with "lies-we've-been-told".

It is amazing how little people look up. All the residents here seem amazed when they see my pictures of the skies they live under. Too busy living their lives to look up!

True enough he did have neil d. tyson on and they spoke about that as well. I just thought you may enjoy a different take on this topic. I appreciate your comments and I see you have a strong point of view.

Neil d. Tyson, the Actor-Nout? The famous Astro-Not. ;) Opinion stops being opinion and becomes knowledge once enough Observation is applied =)