You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New World Order : Who rules the world ?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Great post, I wish I could give a better comment right now, but this has to wait. I will follow you though. And thanks for putting stuff like this out there!

All my posts about "contrails", free speech and history have been flagged by a professional downvoter.
None of them where offensive in any way. There is obviously an agenda behind it.
You can see the greyed out posts on my blog https://steemit.com/@herrleeb
I will have to wait until my reputation is not in danger anymore

Sort:  

I think people need to know about this kind of stuff. I can imagine that there are people out there who flag posts like this because they are scared the truth comes out and will do anything to stop it. Thanks for the comment and follow, it will be returned :)