You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone have evidence for chemtrails worldwide?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Thank you for your response. I am fully aware of chemtrails in NATO countries and believe we have already plenty of evidence, more than we need. Unfortunately.
My post is rather about countries I have not seen pictures from yet, like India, Russia (recent), China, Iran or anything from Africa...

Sort:  

Sorry, I can't read, apparently. I just got over excited from seeing the word "evidence". I feel like flagging myself now

LOL. Don't worry :) But it looks like it is NOT worldwide. So the question would be if they actually could be about weather modification or "blocking the sun". Because that should be everywhere, not only over select regions I guess...

;) lol.. Yeah, it's interesting... I'd say they want to damage crops and people. They just call it weather mod so it looks good, *reducing temps and uv rays thus fighting global warming, the polars bears ya know. But technically it is modifying the weather even if it is to a small degree in my opinion

Yup, agreed.

I'd say they want to damage crops and people

Primarily people in North America and Europe it seems.
All the pictures I could find from Russia and China appear to be old and not as crazy as ours...