Why the Disbelief about Depopulation?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

In this 13 minute video Kevin Galalae explains why we cannot get through to
people who don't want to hear about the depopulation agenda.

More on the subject of depopulation you can find here.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZf9rWLgwzGW34EITo0x7fA

Sort:  

That would be one hell of a speech to memorize just to have in your toolbox to pull out among the walking dead to maybe just maybe shock them into waking up. Truly enjoyed this man's words. Profound. I'm gonna look him up. I thought I'd been deep down the rabbit hole but you my friend never cease to amaze me with what you bring forth.

Please do. He has a wealth of knowledge to share. He has been arrested for what he does.
Finally I DO understand the depopulation agenda. From Chemtrails to fluoride, the poison in our food, our prison system, women's liberation, destruction of families, LGBT and social engineering, everything is now coming together.
If you want to find the truth, here it is.
Not very uplifting though...

I'm sure you already know this but I'll throw you a bone back since I feel we've been down the same rabbit holes for so long. Check out Dr. Morse on YT for help in regaining the body the way it should be. He's Quirky but once you understand his message which is in just about every vid he's put out I think you'll find him quite ingenious. It's worked for me. As for these pricks doing the harm and the dead walking masses....... I'm at a loss other than to vote and create change with my $'s. I do love a like mind. Enjoyed brother.

WOW, thank you for that! I will check him out.
Would you mind giving me a brief overview what his approach is and what actually worked for you?
I am dealing currently with health issues and nothing seems to really work. Doing Chlorella, Kratom, Zeolite to detox, but I might be sensitive to wifi as well. We have a shitload of celltowers nearby...
Great to be in touch with you 🙂

Mine started with severe lower back pain about 8 years ago along with numbness and burning in my legs and feet. Traditional Dr.s (I didn't know any better at the time) took lots of $ from me, prescribed me with pills, pawned me off on other Dr.s and told me it was a car accident injury from my late teens that had finally blossomed at that time. I did this route along with a very good Chiropractor for 6 years to no avail. I no longer go to any of them mind you and don't need to but I loved my Chiropractor. He was on the right path but just not there yet. I wen't searching and had to funnel through a lot of bullshit but finally my searches led me to 2 men both on YT. I didn't follow either one to a T but started slowly implementing a mixture of both their teachings into my life and daily routines. I'm now wearing my freshman High school year pant size (It was never a matter of weight as I was 225LBs. and am 6'1) and have no symptoms or ills at all. Hell, I don't get the common cold anymore. The two men are Dr. Morse and Dr. Cassar. They're not affiliated but are both genius in their methods. Cassar will teach you many things Dr. Morse will not (terrain modification) Morse will clean your body from the inside out and reverse any and all dis-ease. Spend some time with them. If you listen, understand and apply you'll have no more issues. Be well my friend.

This vid is older from him but is by far one of the best explanatory vids IMO of it all. The first 3 min. or so he's dealing with a letter so get past that...........

As for cell towers Cassar's been touching on that subject lately. He's put out a few vids on frequencies and their harm as of late. Interesting you should mention that....... synchronicities my friend. I do believe he went down to his local Home Depot in one of the vids and bought aluminum screening that blocked his tower frequencies from his home totally. He's a kool cat. He even has a retreat in Hawaii you can go learn and detox with him.

WOW, thank you so much. I already watched a video of him and will look into it further. Great that it worked for you.
My issues might be a bit more difficult to tackle - I am old and I have burned the candle from both ends throughout my life, now it's wrap up time. A detox probably won't do the trick anymore 🙂

Well it's more than that. It's replacing the life long dirty fluids around the cells with new clean fluid which I've found reverses the aging process. Not only that all ailments reverse with time and efforts. What have you got to lose...........

People can't believe it because this is so horrible. What a crime on humanity!

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #13.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Thank you! Let's rock the sinking boat!