You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Connecting The Dots, Community Input & Gratitude! 😃

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Just found this reply from @canadian-coconut to one of my posts thought you would enjoy it! You should follow @canadian-coconut she has a lot of very valuable information. Here is her quote: "As to paying off your bank debts,
you may be able to use your cryptos as collateral to borrow the money to pay off your debts. I've invested in SALT Lending, which should be offering their first crypto loans around the end of this year.
I have debts that need paid off too, but I'm not willing to sell my cryptos that I know are going to greatly increase in value, just to pay off debts right now. With SALT, I can keep my crytpos and let them increase in value, and pay off high interest debts with the money that they lend me."

Good luck!

funny-horse-face.jpg