You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Connecting The Dots, Community Input & Gratitude! 😃

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Oh great! I agree with you completely! I lived in Asia a long time and happy to be here in Cambodia. I will be in Thailand soonish we should have a beer or a Tom Yum together! ;-) Maybe both! LOL! Followed and UPvoted with pleasure! =)

Sort:  

Yes, let me know when you plan to visit! I liked Cambodia, but not yet sure if there is enough work to live there. May be visiting Siem Reap at some point soon-ish.

There is normally a spare bed here mate! =)

You live in Siem Reap? Wrong to assume all foreigners are in Phnom Penh!
Let's see which trip happens first, then :-)

No sorry mate you were correct! I live in PP but I move around a lot so I'm sure we will bump into each other soon enough! =)