You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Conspiracies] The Psychology of Conspiracy Theorists

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I can only imagine you were trying to imply that this still image is proof that Stanley Kubrick faked the moon landing? Apollo 16 as well as Apollo 13, not heard that one yet. Or maybe not, you never actually said. You've left that image there thinking it's some grand evidence supporting your claims, but it really isn't bud.
You are perfectly entitled to your beliefs, I don't understand why you lot get so angry when people don't believe you though. Why not just shrug, slyly smile to yourself knowing that the sheeple shills are being fooled. Why is it that you think I should take your word? Why is my own analytical thinking not good enough? Why do you refuse to let others think how they want to? I have no intention to challenge your points further, as I have already mentioned in this post, it would be wasting both our time.
Another point that I've failed to make so far is that I have Autistic Spectrum Disorder, which means my brain is physically different to yours. I think differently, I experience things differently. Yet you lot are so set on trying to force people into your way of thinking, it's pathetic.