You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persistent contrails, just normal?

in #conspiracy5 years ago

I heard of persistent contrails in the US long before I observed them in Canada. In fact, I would watch our sky and see nothing different than I had seen all my life. Then, in the summer of 2013, which came after the winter of 2012-2013, which almost didn't exist here, they appeared.

A friend of mine, a PhD whose undergraduate degree is in chemistry, and who has written books that feature them, spotted them here the same summer. I have looked up at the sky every day of my life. I watch planes criss cross the prevailing wind on the west side of Ottawa in the morning and I have noticed how they aren't up there on long weekends. Instead of researching chemtrails, try searching for geoengineering to see the scientific literature on them.

Sort:  

Yes, geoengineering is what I believe they are doing with these persistent contrails.

It has been banned by the UN except for experimental purposes. You don't ban something that doesn't exist.

It's been banned, and yet, you see them everywhere. Lots of experiments going on...

In every NATO country, I understand. There seems to be a little less of it lately although not today. Do you realize it is no longer a "conspiracy theory?" See this article from August.

Yes, I know that it's a real thing, but a lot of people still don't believe it, so they call it a "conspiracy theory".