You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.S. IS SLAVE PLANTATION.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

More people should figure it out, BUT, They choose ignore-ance. The truth is most painful, though I CHOOSE to KNOW what it is. NOT what I wish it to be because of naive beliefs. Well said. To KNOW TRUTH is a dangerous, lonely path, fulfilling only to oneself. Thanks for sharing. Anyone who does not check this out and comment is a mind controlled automaton who chooses to live with their head in the sand. Thank you for sharing, but the ones who need to know are the ones who won't read or seek for themselves.

Sort:  

100% @majestic-haji , The ONLY ones who will watch are the ones who already know or at least probably 99% lol! I guess its like mining for gold, I only woke up just 2 years ago so Thank God to all those who took the time to wake me, time for me to try amd return the favor!! Peace brother!