Sort:  

Completely understandable. I can watch tons of videos but will always have some doubt until I see it with my own eyes.

I saw one recently I think about a news castor, and she had some really good eye change.

One thing that makes you really think, is that they are usually acting a little weird, blinking, looking away, or something.

It’s not that it’s just happening, which could be a video fault, but the body language usually follows.

Have you ever looked into David Pauline’s Missing 411?

Do you have a link to that one? I would love to view it.

Right, they tend to over blink and their body language is different.

No, I am not familiar with David Pauline's Missing 411..is it about all the people that have went missing without a trace? I googled it but the only think that came was a video...

I can’t seem to find the one of the eyes I seen.

This is probably the best “documentary” I have found with David Paulides. The reason I like this one is because he keeps only to facts and no theories.

No worries on the eye change (YouTube is notorious for deleting videos that expose truth or could lead people to the truth) and thank you for the video. I will set time aside to watch it.