You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails in the South of France create a huge toxic cloud & 3 days of rain

Here in southern Connecticut we get a lot of chemtrail X's and zig-zags in the sky also. They linger and expand into huge formations or sometimes just dissipate.

I watched through binoculars once as a jet turned-off it's "smoke" trail and cruised for a few seconds with no exhaust visible at all... then the "exhaust" sputtered on again and continue to flow out heavily until the jet was out of my view.

Sort:  

Good that you are conscious of it and pushing for answers.

I have noticed the same thing as you. Was told by doubters this effect is caused by different temperatures in the air, though I remain unconvinced by this explanation.

yes.. the different air temps would be more layered/stratified. I saw the exhaust plume in my example that i described clearly sputter.. like someone was reopening a valve to release whatever they're using.