You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agenda 2030 Culture Wars Part One: Population Control & The Sexual Perception Deception

No problem with highlighting your post my friend .. you're more than welcome to that on my blog, I will definitely read it. It's just when I'm writing/researching around a busy work/home life I get complete tunnel vision that is focused upon what I'm writing about .. in order to give the subject the attention it needs .. it simply has to take my full attention. I feel guilty that I don't have time to catch up with everyone else's work, but with children increasingly being drawn into the equation, my conscience dictated that there were some points I really needed to make over the course of this last year. I hope to be able to make some shorter pieces next year, but we shall see. Thanks again!