You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Lifeboats: Are We Sailing Full Steem Ahead Towards A Global Financial Reset?

Thank you for the mind words my friend .. really glad the post resonated with you, I'm just trying to open peoples eyes to the potential storm clouds that are gathering around us.

In terms of Holo, yes I think it's a fantastic idea and one that points in the direction we need to be heading in. Whether it will be THE project remains to be seen .. but like yourself I'm excited by the fact that some people do get it and are building practical solutions to the problems we face. Although the system attempts to hold us back and keep us in monetary servitude .. from a different perspective it is instrumental in pushing people in this direction. I also liked the work of Ric Stallman and the GNU project .. great idea but pretty ahead of his time so not sure it gained the traction or exposure it deserved .. but I like the philosophy.