You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control & The Manufacturing Of Mainstream Culture

Hey my friend, I still want to be present to help people .. at the same time I want to detach myself as much as I can from the grid, grow my own food, produce my own electric .. write about it and lead by example, I think as much as it's important to get the information out it's equally important to try and reclaim our self-reliance .. well as much as possible. I genuinely feel as though there is going to be a breakdown in the world food production line at some point in the future (perhaps within the next ten years) so i feel this is going to become inceasingly important.

In terms of adjusting the vibration, yes I agree entrely .. I don't know if you remember but part 1.a of my bloodlines series focused upon how that aspect is actually an ancient knowledge that was (in the past) used as a tool of cognitive empowerment .. sound/vibration .. elctro-magnetism etc. Equally Nikola Tesla was working on a similar idea that would have used street lamps to fulfill a similar aim .. so it's certainly possible very possible that all our technology could release frequencies/elecro-magnetism that boosted both our health and mental capacity, it's sobering to think of what we could achieve if we weren't being strangled by red tape and regulation :(

Sort:  

Sorry I'm so late coming to this!

I totally get it, I feel like I should take some time to just really settle into myself, but I haven't had the opportunity. I think as long as you are influencing people as yourself you are adding good to the world and helping awaken people. Steemit is a gem of a place because of content and interactions from people like you