You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

Hey my friend, thank you for stopping by and sorry for the delay in replying but I've been away at a wedding for the last few days. Yes, nanotech is certainly a very interesting and indeed multifaceted subject .. have you heard of molecular electronics? (a subset of nanotech) in a broad context it begins to open some very deep and profound questions.

In terms of overcoming, although I feel it's going to get far darker yet, ultimately I have great faith in the ability of humanity to wake up and understand what's happening.

I've kind of said this will be my last technology orientated post for a while as I want to write some more about spirituality, the nature of reality, time etc etc .. but having said that, I now have another concept buzzing around my head so I'm sure I'll be back at some point! :D

Thanks again @jakeybrown

Sort:  

Oh man, I gotta check out your blog, its been a while, I took a short break to do some internal work and regroup

Hey dude, really good to hear from you! I have checked your blog a few times and saw you hadn't been about .. we all need some time out every once in a while so I hear where you're coming from! I think you'll appreciate the one I wrote after this, plus I'm internally working through a pretty deep philosophy that I should be able to share next week. Good to have you back.