You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Connecting The Dots, Community Input & Gratitude! 😃

in #conspiracy • 7 years ago

Great information here! You sure have spent some time digging down the rabbit hole. I'm interested to see if you have come to the realization about these 4 of the biggest lies in history.

FB_IMG_1497415125673.jpg

Sort:  

What an excellent comment! I do have opinions on all those points. I didn't raise any of them here as I did not want to dilute the subject but I am glad you raised this! UPvoted and followed! =)

Playin' it saaaaafe ;)

No just trying to make sure the information I am sharing maintains the strongest impact for as many people possible! ;-)

Those that speak, don't know.
Those that don't speak, know.