You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme me, your best conspiracy fact! Or just tell me your favorite false flag - COMPETITION!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Oh dear, I laughed so hard there, I hear ya. That 6 million figure, that is written in a silly little book, that gets regurgitated over and over again.

Sadly for them, they the few, I now live in Poland, 20 minutes away from a "work camp" that was not a "death camp" So they can go do one with themselves regards to the self delusion's.

I will let them tell the tale https://www.timesofisrael.com/ny-rabbi-not-even-1-million-jews-killed-in-holocaust/

then add some more truth.

RED CROSS EXPOSES “JUDAIC” HOLOCAUST HOAX: INTERNATIONAL RED CROSS (IRC) DOCUMENT CONFIRMS 271 THOUSAND NOT 6 MILLION DIED IN CONCENTRATION CAMPS

http://truedemocracyparty.net/2012/06/red-cross-expose-judaic-holocaust-hoax/

and 911? lets get some Mossad and Israel input shall we, by deception do war and all that jazz.

I rest my, our case! :)

Sort:  

DQmVCFfTX2coXyk6g8fDZuVLSD94yiusgKQYacshSP5udbk_1680x8400.png

They love that 6 million figure!

It is written in their silly little book, so they bang on about it all the time, so they can keep killing and silencing everyone else.

5 steem sent, I shared it 3 ways.