You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adrenochrome the imaginary substance conspiracy nuts are afraid of

in #conspiracy5 years ago

Harsh, but I am rejoicing the fact that steem hasn't been consumed by "truthers" it's a ripe atmosphere for them to fester here..

If Shulgin says It's so that's all I need to know...

Thank you for not littering the blockchain with insanity..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steem is over run with truthers bro, they got kicked off other social media sites and people screaming "no censorship" attracted them like shit moths to a shit flame

Lol, Jim Lehey reference.. The lizard people from hollow earth are gonna call the annunaki on us and force us to inhale "chemtrails" from Alex Jones anus..

I love how dealing with those nutters always ends in I'm brainwashed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Should come over to my side and play with the anti-vaxxers brains. They are here, on Steemit, in full force. It's like the animals running from a forest fire.

Fight the insane inaccuracies and shitposts! They have an army of content spinners. Actually complimented one on the amount of bullshit he was able to put out. I was flabbergasted and my brain hurt after reading the rhetoric.

Posted using Partiko Android