You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Own Personal Disclosure... Trying to show the manipulation using #QAnon & #Delonge

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Hey there! Thanks for writing this. I feel much the same way you do.
Instead of Trump draining the swamp, this whole thing is draining our minds. But it's good we are recognizing it for what it is. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm glad you can see how this will drag you in and drain your mind. Hopefully I managed to leave my views out as it's not important who is the target or the hero as there's always another op running on every possible side and view point.

The word truth is thrown about when it's belief that fuels the movement.

Anyway I hope I can get a better argument conclusion style essay next time. This was draining to follow without believing it. Maybe the hope helps you mask the psychological effects... Or I am just full of psychological problems anyway ha.

You wrote from the heart and that is what matters. I thought it was easy to read and follow. Maybe because your words resonated so much with my own thoughts.
When it comes to hope, it helps me to know my anchor of hope is not merely in mankind. I truly believe that no matter what happens while we are living on this planet with our physical restrictions and sometimes chains, in the end it will be good. That's what helps fuel my life, that, and people like you who write from the heart.