You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As The Truth About Our Digital Manipulation Emerges Why Do People Still Insist On Using FB & Google? An Analysis Of The Reasons For & Consequences Of This Apathy!

It's funny because I just assumed Facebook was taking the information and selling it before all this. I assumed everyone else realised this as well. I guess I was wrong.

This is also only what they got caught doing. I'm sure there are more companies and more behind the scenes deals that haven't come to light yet.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more mate! 😃 I also assumed the same, so I had already stopped using FB. However that was just you and I assuming (or knowing from our hearts) what was going on.

Now that the hack has been acknowledged and is public I am surprised why more people are not turning away from FB. I believe that FB should be taken to court and have criminal or negligence proceedings taken against them all over the world. That's only fair enough if you ask me!

Thank you for your comment it's nice to be able to interact!

Funny-Horse-Wallpaper.jpg