You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Connecting The Dots, Community Input & Gratitude! 😃

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Jockey, Awesome Posts. Great insights on how traditional capitalism works. I stepped away from the Corporate World 4 years ago and dived into Abundance LIfe Coaching. 2 Years ago, I bought my first bitcoins. Like you I finally made the decision to live into a different story about money. Today, I am encouraging my youngest daughter to mine crypto currencies with me. If she can get started the other 4 daughters will follow. My hope is that they too will make the transition away from capitalism, where Debt and Taxes are used to enslave folks. followed, upvoted and resteemed..

Sort:  

Well what a lovely comment from a clearly forward thinking father! You are on the right track! Good luck with your daughters! UPvoted and followed buddy! =)

She got hooked when I explained that mining cryptos was like real estate investing without the hassle of dealing with people. Buy a Gaming Computer and get it to cashflow mining bitcoins. Those coins may appreaciate in value while you are accumalating. Also, if you use a private wallet then no taxes or debt involved..

Agreed! What a forward thinking father you are! Excellent! UPvoted with pleasure! =)