You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [REDACTED TONIGHT] Truth About Israel, New Facts About MLK's Murder, Cops Lying

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

This post, with over $50.00 in payouts, has used the following bid-bots.

booster payout in the amount of $109.34 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $109.34 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform.

Sort:  

It says this post "used" bidbots - but I never did any such thing. Whatever bidbots is, it voted for my post without my knowledge and without me spending any Steem on it.

Thank you for the feedback.

The comment above does not make any statement as to who may have paid for the bidbot, just that this post has received a vote from one.

I your case, it is booster in the amount of $109.34.

Booster left a remark at the top of this section as to their upvote.

Hope this information is of help.

Blessing!

Actually, the post above says "please consider the longterm effect on our platform of using bidbots" - this heavily implies (and leads others to believe) that I used a bidbot. I did not. Please consider rephrasing your post. Thanks.

Ah, you are correct. You received one of the earlier messages. I will change it for you.

Thank you for the constructive feedback.