You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails in the South of France create a huge toxic cloud & 3 days of rain

in #conspiracy6 years ago

We hope you are settling well in the south of France.
We just flew to Hong Kong for a long weekend and we saw loads more planes in the sky whilst flying over than we normally would do on our other flights. The skies are getting congested and the air pollution is only getting worse. We're no champions in this as our carbon footprint must be quite high with our travelling. So, it's always a double-edged sword for us as we would like to travel and see the world, but we want to do our part for the environment too.
Stay away from those toxic ominous clouds!

Sort:  

I always tell myself, well the flight would have flown even if I wasn't on it, just so I don't feel like I am contributing! Though of course we are ;)

I don't think our carbon footprint is quite as big as we are told, but I do think they are up to some mischievous in our skies. And we are certainly not being asked our opinion or told the truth.

Today is sunny again so feeling safe again ;)