You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control & The Manufacturing Of Mainstream Culture

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Excellent post friend. I grew up watching television without realizing the manipulation that was in it. Nowadays being 'awake' (for lack of a better word) when I do see tv, I see it in whole different way, I see the manipulation, I see the agendas they push. I am free of their control and have been for years. They can rebrainwash you one you've become immune (unless you let them).

Sort:  

Hey @venomnymous thanks for the support and comment my friend. In regards to TV, yes I couldn't agree more .. once your eyes become open to it then you can never view it in the same way again .. i becomes so blatant you wonder how they ever go away with it in the first place. That's because it plays to the subconscious and once you awaken to what is happening then you start to use the awake/conscious indeed logical part of your brain and so it eventually becomes 2nd nature. I tend to watch TV as more of a curiosity these days, noticed hidden cultural messages that are inbedded in seemingly unconnected programmes. You're certainly wide awake my friend and I'm proud to be standing alongside you! Thanks again.