You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything We Have Been Told Is A Lie - Connecting The Dots, Community Input & Gratitude! 😃

You've coved all the main aspects here. Our parrot learning conditioning camps (schools). People are waking slowly to this but not enough. Article like this should be published in the media.

I eat organic and don't watch the programming box. When I tell people they thing i'm crackers. It sad to see but I won't give up. Great post wish I could print this off and handout all over the place.

Sort:  

Bless you! People think I am a bit odd for the same views! Except when I tell them I speak so entheusiastically and with shining eyes and a huge smile! Things are changing for the better! Thank you so much for your continued support and thoughtful comments! UPvoted! =)

Our ideas is becoming more and more common. Ten years ago I was a mad man to stay clear off now i just mad but funny. Progress in my eyes :)

Brilliant! Love your sense of humour! UPvoted! =)