You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS ART CONTEST!! Round 2

in #conspiracy6 years ago

oops! i thought i went through my experience. ok, I added to the post:

My experience with Tom Paladino's Scalar energy healing is as such: For all of the 15 days I was on the treatment, I would wake up before the sun came up feeling completely refreshed. I would have the most vivid dreams while I was asleep. Caffeine no longer affected me. I would drink coffee and feel no effects from the caffeine. I no longer had a craving for a cigarette. It sort of felt like I was on some kind of really mild psychedelic drug. After the first night, in the morning I had a strange nosebleed, and felt like I had a mild hangover. This is from the cleanse reaction and is why this treatment can sometimes be harmful to people who are super toxic because it creates millions of dead pathogens in the blood that need to be flushed out. I know it wasn't a regular de-toxing phenomenon because I had gotten off coffee and cigs 4 days prior to the scalar treatment. By the 16th day, I had kind of forgot that I was on the treatment and I felt a "come-down" I wasn't sure why I felt kind of tired around 5pm when I was getting out of work. For the last 15 days, 5 o clock would come around and I would still have fully energy to do whatever it was I wanted to do after work. So, while there was no way for me to test if it eradicated all malevolent pathogens in the body, I feel like it did. And while it could still just be a placebo, it doesn't really matter, as long as it works.

Sort:  

wow! interesting - where did you do this?

i used Tom Paladino's scalar healing. its funny you ask "where" hehe... he was in florida, while I was in Chicago. thats how scalar energy works. its like behind the scenes of this reality.... it works remotely from anywhere to anywhere... in the universe