You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vital Breaking News: Covid Shots Are Inherently Damaging

in #conspiracy3 years ago

Thank you @creatr. I am trying to detox and reduce the damage to the minimal from some of the life style practice I know. I will look into the pine needle tea and the other thing you mentioned. Not sure if you know about the book Dr Paul Thomas wrote, “ the vaccine friendly plan”. In the book he broke down all the risks and benefits in each type of vaccine, the ingredients, the long term possible side effects… (his license was taken away earlier this year or last year for “spreading misinformation”. He recently just got his license back after the legal battle) what I want to say is it really helped me to make my decisions when a qualified person provide such detailed unbiased information to educate us. However this covid vaccine is too new to have all the data and information, I have been hearing mixed voiced from both side( I still think we need to be open to listen from the both side). It was so hard for me to make a decision. And if covid is like other infectious disease which has very very low chance of getting it I would not consider the covid vaccine at all. My fear was where I am the cases are so high the chance for me to bring it home to daughter who viral induced asthma could be so high. I was really torn when I was making the decision… thank you so much for the information you provided and thank you for listening to my story

Sort:  

Hello, friend @wonderwow,

The sad thing is that the jab doesn't prevent you from spreading Covid... :(

In any case, I have a little more info for you:

Here's another Telegram group w/ CDS information: https://t.me/theuniversalantidote

And, here's some cut-and-paste info from another Telegram channel:


This is the Nutrition Protocol to Prevent Damage from Spike Protein and Derivatives due to Vaccination and to Protect from Viral Shedding:
• Zinc (30-80mg per day depending on immunological pressure)
• Vitamin D3
• Quercetin (500-1000 mg, twice daily)
• Iodine
• PQQ
• Pine Needle Tea for shikimic acid or shikimate (from green edible pine needles) There are toxic pine needles, be careful! When drinking pine needle tea, drink the oil/resin that accumulates too!
• Fennel and/or Star Anise Tea: These are also an excellent source of shikimate or shikimic acid (which is known to neutralize the spike protein)
• C60 (1-3 droppersfull per day): One of the issues we are seeing with those who have been injected is disturbances in their energetic field (magnetism) and hot spots of inflammation. C60 is a rich-source of electrons and acts like a fire extinguisher to inflammation and simultaneously (because it bio-distributes throughout the body) drives a normalization of electron flow throughout the body.
• Activated Charcoal (2-4 capsules a day): Charcoal is the pre-eminent detoxifier and when taken on an empty stomach, works its way down into the intestines and activates a blood purification process known as “interstitial dialysis”.


Wishing you and your daughter the best...