You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth movement is destroying itself.

in #conspiracyfact6 years ago

I wrote about part of the process of turning pure propaganda into an accepted narrative by the majority, how it embeds itself into established truths through emotional attachments and slowly distorts the story so as to become pure fiction... yet believed to be real because of that emotional load generated.

I personally wouldn't refer to it as my "ethical compass", but rather a pure detachment from all sensory data - including any news - means I can maintain contact with a core consciousness. This is by no means permanent, but it helps see the emotional triggers and not react to them.

This too could turn into a proto-post!

Sort:  

Superb comment thank you, I added you to following, and will have a look at that article.