You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth movement is destroying itself.

Thanks my friend, it seems to be that we start with the truth of a false flag, then it gets exaggerated beyond any belief to discredit those pointing out said false flag, to keep the masses in line, the more ridiculous it sounds, the less will believe it, so for me I just follow the money on 9-11 and stick with that aspect, as I care not about planes, trains or auto-mobiles used. If we keep it simple we can dissect the info. For me people like Alex Jones are dis-info, he sprinkles some truth in to keep you hooked, then blows it out of all proportions, people repeat his bloated narrative, so you then start to look as crazy as he "acts" as he said in court once, it is all an act for my viewers, none of it is real.

Sort:  

I agree. AJ is cointelpro. HOWEVER, I think it has at least partially backfired on he and his handlers, as they have let way too much truth out with the act at times, and many were awakened to do their own research as a result.

I agree 100%, and the thing is with Alex, he was called out as a bull shitter in 2000, by someone far more credible, someone so credible that the police shot him in the back, at his own front door to silence him, enter the room the late though great MR Cooper.